Recently I been seeing messages about Google asks to save a password just after I finish entering it. It frustrates Me and I haven'tlooked in Settings yet to turn it off
| Sysop: | KrAAB |
|---|---|
| Location: | Donna, TX |
| Users: | 4 |
| Nodes: | 10 (0 / 10) |
| Uptime: | 573:07:59 |
| Calls: | 57,102 |
| Files: | 3,771 |
| D/L today: |
34 files (9,999K bytes) |
| Messages: | 58,611 |